Status: fully resolved

    Design Docs: delete, Move, etc.

    Issue Number:
    Anyone who has the access rights to edit a design document should also be able to delete one. To ensure some level of security, I'll invoke a level of revision tracking and control. Project Managers and Site Referees should be able to use the revision interface to revert to a previous archive. FIXED: This one was hard to do. I added a "Positioning" block under the document table of contents for all pages other than the top-level page of the design document. The block has a combobox to reselect the parent item of the currently-viewed document page. If the currently-viewed document page lacks child items, the combobox will also include "Delete" as an option (otherwise it orphaned pages in limbo in the database). A confirmation popup comes up to make sure you didn't click the button on accident.