2015 NetCon

ScottHammer's picture
ScottHammer
May 30, 2015 - 5:33am
I've found the placeholder page for 2015 NetCon, and I'd like to volunteer as a GM. However, it isn't widely advertised yet. I'm not even sure how I got to that webpage, because I can't find the link anymore. Luckily, it's in my browser history.  I bet you have your hands full with the domain name trouble.  In any case, I'm an experienced webapp dev, so if you need any help on that front, just tell me.
Comments:

TerlObar's picture
TerlObar
May 30, 2015 - 1:40pm
If you want to run a game, just register on the site and then create the game you want to run.  I'll be looking to get mine up this week and and I know of at least one other person planning on running at least one session.  Once there are a few games up, I'll be getting the word out again.
Ad Astra Per Ardua!
Webmaster - The Star Frontiers Network & this site
Founding Editor - The Frontier Explorer Magazine
Managing Editor - The Star Frontiersman Magazine

ScottHammer's picture
ScottHammer
May 30, 2015 - 2:03pm
Hmm... the link I have in my browser history must be an old one.  There's no way to register.


Never mind,. I figured it out.  Feel stupid now...

iggy's picture
iggy
May 31, 2015 - 1:25pm
I just created the game Hako Gasar Murder Number One in Game Session 7 on 2015-07-11 at 10:00:00 PST / 13:00:00 EST / 18:00:00 London for the net con.

This will be an investigative AD session looking into Hako Gasar's first murder.

I tried to pick a time that can get some of the guys accross the pond a chance to play.
-iggy